Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melinda klinka

melinda klinka

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melinda klinka
"Brandi has super quick follow up. Her service is top rate."
Profile photo of Melinda Frankforter

Melinda Frankforter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Frankforter
"Quick service and quote! Jackie is a Professional and personable rep!"
Profile photo of J Winters

J Winters

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Winters
"If you need to insure a golf cart, this is the place! Worked with Skyler over the phone. Very quick. Much easier to work with an actual person than trying to input and navigate some other insurance companies' incomplete websites. AND very affordable."
Profile photo of valentina shabi

valentina shabi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valentina shabi
"This office has been amazing. Very informative, helpful and quick to respond. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lee and Sandy North

Lee and Sandy North

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee and Sandy North
"The insurance premium on my golf cart went from $116.00 to $ 540.00, Called State Farm and talked to Skyler, same coverage as before but less then $ 100.00 per year, handled policy over the phone, Skyler is so pleasant to talk to, good sense of humor."
Profile photo of Ricky T

Ricky T

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky T
"Excellent service, every time I have a question Brandi has an answer."
Profile photo of Terrence Hobson

Terrence Hobson

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Terrence Hobson
"Horrible!!!!!! They lied to me. Mislead me. Would not recommend this branch. Will lie to you to get you sign up with them. Then leave you hanging. Worst experience I've ever had with any business. Not State Farm as a whole but this particular branch because I asked them point blank when I first signed up. And he lied to me. And when I called back after having issues. He tried to act like he never said that. I switched insurance companies and would recommend anyone who's considering this branch. Go with a different branch."
Profile photo of Bianca Sotelo

Bianca Sotelo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Sotelo
"I was looking for quotes on car insurance and State Farm was by far the best! Super friendly staff and Skyler S was very helpful! Very satisfied with the customer service and quotes I received."
Profile photo of Ben Franklin

Ben Franklin

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Franklin
"I always get quick top quality service at this agency. I have been with them for 15 years and plan to continue. They are the best and Bobbette and Nancee exemplify that.Ralph G"
Profile photo of Lindsay Jolly

Lindsay Jolly

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Jolly
"Skylar was great!"
Profile photo of Nikala Calia

Nikala Calia

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikala Calia
"Skyler is definitely the guy to go to! Not only was he patient and knowledgeable but he answered all of our questions along the way. We are very happy with our new policy, thank you again Skyler!"
Profile photo of Michael Christopherson

Michael Christopherson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Christopherson
"Skylar is the man to talk to! Great guy and will take care of you! Don’t miss out"
Profile photo of Melissa Banegas

Melissa Banegas

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Banegas
"Thank you so much for your help today! Appreciate that extra mile you took help me save !"
Profile photo of Gabriel Dominguez

Gabriel Dominguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Dominguez
"I reached out to this State Farm to receive a quote on life insurance. The whole process was painless, quick and easy. Brandi was able to get me a phenomenal rate. Medical exam was so easy to set up. I’m recommending them to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Manuel Naves

Manuel Naves

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Naves
"Fantastic experience getting my home and auto insurance bundled together. Great attention to detail and professionalism. Thank you very much Skyler, I appreciate your time and effort 👍🏼"
Profile photo of kaleb dixon

kaleb dixon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaleb dixon
"Skyler was extremely helpful, and I had a great experience registering with him. He was very helpful and tried every way to help me save money"
Profile photo of Greg Guild

Greg Guild

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Guild
"Excellent service! Brandi Harman answered an email question re: chipped windshield repair options with information and local phone numbers (for repairs) within 7 minutes! Always excellent service with this office."
Profile photo of Janice Bost

Janice Bost

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bost
"Our State Farm agent in Denver referred us to William Kohl when we moved here 10 years ago… We have been 100% satisfied with his services and the wonderful people he has working in his office. Would very highly recommend William. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gemma Yarger

Gemma Yarger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Yarger
"Skyler was great! We loved the experience with him, was professional, and give us the opportunity to ask questions or concerns we may have. We look forward staying with this insurance!"
Profile photo of paxton gray

paxton gray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paxton gray
"Called asking for a quote on a car that I had just purchased and Skyler at this agency was super helpful, we may have got a bit sidetracked but I enjoyed every bit of it. Skyler helped me get the best coverages for my need and help save a couple bucks definitely worth the call!"
Profile photo of crystal cooper

crystal cooper

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal cooper
"Just signed up with State Farm today and the experience I had was amazing. Skyler was super helpful. He answered any questions I had and made sure I understood everything. I will from now on recommend this company to anyone that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Shad Peterson

Shad Peterson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shad Peterson
"Skyler was a huge help, he was friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Norman Wisbaum

Norman Wisbaum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Wisbaum
"William and staff are all great. I have been a customer for years and staff always take the best care of me. I can't say enough good things about them. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Yenssi Betancourt

Yenssi Betancourt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yenssi Betancourt
"Skylar is an awesome insurance agent who assist whenever I have any questions! Definitely recommend him due to all of his help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer LaBounty

Jennifer LaBounty

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer LaBounty
"Skyler was very helpful in setting us up for life and auto. I know him and William Kohl will be there for us. Thank you guys so much"