Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kaleb dixon

kaleb dixon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaleb dixon
"Skyler was extremely helpful, and I had a great experience registering with him. He was very helpful and tried every way to help me save money"
Profile photo of Greg Guild

Greg Guild

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Guild
"Excellent service! Brandi Harman answered an email question re: chipped windshield repair options with information and local phone numbers (for repairs) within 7 minutes! Always excellent service with this office."
Profile photo of Janice Bost

Janice Bost

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bost
"Our State Farm agent in Denver referred us to William Kohl when we moved here 10 years ago… We have been 100% satisfied with his services and the wonderful people he has working in his office. Would very highly recommend William. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gemma Yarger

Gemma Yarger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Yarger
"Skyler was great! We loved the experience with him, was professional, and give us the opportunity to ask questions or concerns we may have. We look forward staying with this insurance!"
Profile photo of paxton gray

paxton gray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paxton gray
"Called asking for a quote on a car that I had just purchased and Skyler at this agency was super helpful, we may have got a bit sidetracked but I enjoyed every bit of it. Skyler helped me get the best coverages for my need and help save a couple bucks definitely worth the call!"
Profile photo of crystal cooper

crystal cooper

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal cooper
"Just signed up with State Farm today and the experience I had was amazing. Skyler was super helpful. He answered any questions I had and made sure I understood everything. I will from now on recommend this company to anyone that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Shad Peterson

Shad Peterson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shad Peterson
"Skyler was a huge help, he was friendly and made the whole process quick and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Norman Wisbaum

Norman Wisbaum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Wisbaum
"William and staff are all great. I have been a customer for years and staff always take the best care of me. I can't say enough good things about them. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Yenssi Betancourt

Yenssi Betancourt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yenssi Betancourt
"Skylar is an awesome insurance agent who assist whenever I have any questions! Definitely recommend him due to all of his help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer LaBounty

Jennifer LaBounty

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer LaBounty
"Skyler was very helpful in setting us up for life and auto. I know him and William Kohl will be there for us. Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Bryce Erickson

Bryce Erickson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Erickson
"Was getting charged so much with my previous company decided to switch companies and skylar made it so much easier!"
Profile photo of Ryleigh Erickson

Ryleigh Erickson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryleigh Erickson
"Skyler was great help with setting up my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Casey Egherman

Casey Egherman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Egherman
"Skyler is a pleasure to work with! No headaches, seamless 🤙🏻"
Profile photo of John Groom

John Groom

January 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Groom
"They seem to do a good job. They are getting a bad rap for the current insurance prices kinda out of their control."
Profile photo of Lindsey Hively

Lindsey Hively

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Hively
"Super helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brendan Blum

Brendan Blum

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Blum
"Skyler Pricer with state farm did an amazing job with helping me set up my wife's insurance and with any questions I possibly had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel Morse

Angel Morse

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Morse
"I’ll always come back to remind everyone how great Skyler is!! He truly goes above and beyond. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Patty Jorgensen

Patty Jorgensen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Jorgensen
"I highly recommend Skyler Spicer at State Farm insurance agency in Surprise, AZ. Very professional and friendly. Got my insurance taken care of and checked back with me to make sure everything was good to go! Very much appreciated his great service."
Profile photo of Braylon Boysun

Braylon Boysun

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braylon Boysun
"Went and spoke with Skyler regarding a recent fender bender and what direction I should go to get it fixed. He gave really great advice on places to take my car and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Olivia Banister

Olivia Banister

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Banister
"Skyler did a great job saving me money. I had gotten quotes from about 5 other companies and his was by far the best. Not to mention he was great to work with as well! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of N K

N K

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N K
"Thank you Skyler for your hard work."
Profile photo of Amber Schwartz

Amber Schwartz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Schwartz
"Switched to State Farm because I could no longer afford the insurance I had, even though I had been a customer with them for over ten years. I filled out an online quote which was super easy, but had some questions. I spoke with Skyler Spicer who was extremely helpful. He answered every and all questions I had and took the time to go over everything on the policy with me so I understood what I was getting. Not only was he super helpful and nice, I also got a policy that I couldn’t not only afford, but also I felt could take care of me if anything ever happened. Thank you so much Skyler!! I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Susan Ross

Susan Ross

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ross
"Great experience with Skylar. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and just a great person to deal with. I would highly recommend him and this office."
Profile photo of Matty Berhow

Matty Berhow

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matty Berhow
"Skylar was awesome to work with, saved me a bunch of money and got everything done quickly."
Profile photo of RepentnBelieve GospelofChrist

RepentnBelieve GospelofChrist

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RepentnBelieve GospelofChrist
"Jackie Kohl has been helping my family, and I since 2013. Always very helpful, and genuinely kind to our needs. If I could I would leave her a 10 star review! Thank you so very much for all of your help throughout the years, and hopefully many to come."